Friday Night Live

Call Committee

The following slate of 10 church members for the Pastoral Call Committee has been approved by the congregation at a special congregation meeting held on May 1, 2016:

  • Janice Caserta
  • Janet Clark
  • Kim Clark
  • Marcy Dordahl-Jones - Chairperson
  • Erica Duane
  • Angela Hanford
  • Johnny Isaacs
  • Timothy Martinez
  • Cliff Silver
  • Patti Smith

Please send any questions, comments or concerns regarding the pastoral call activities to Call Committee eMail